Well done to all the teams who played and we look forward to seeing you all at the next competition.


Overall  Winners ….   Net 57.5

Karl Magnus Nilsson, Zacharias Nilsson, Torbjorn Kollmats, Mattias Candetoft

Division 1 Winners ….  Net 59.8

Kriz Kibblewhite, Jon Wills, Wayne Robinson, Kevin Baxter

Division 1 Runners Up ….  Net 62.5

Campbell Lamont, John Lamont, Michael Anderson, Bonnie Wallace

Division 2 Winners ….  Net 59.7

Vincente Verdu Malonda, Vicenta Peiro Millet, Jesus Varas Martinez, Mercedes Diaz Horcajo

Division 2 Runners Up ….  Net 60.5

Salvador Parra Velez, Barbara Parra Velez, Mari Carmen Perez Morato, Ramon Costa Malonda

Nearest the pin –

Hole 3 …. Malcolm Ginger

Hole 16 … Jon Wills

The next event in Campbell’s calendar is on Thursday 3rd August at Oliva.

Time: 11:44hrs    Price: 45€    Buggy: Inc

As always you can reserve your place by emailing competitions@clgolf.es