Texas Scramble – June 26th 2016

/Texas Scramble – June 26th 2016

Well done to all the teams who played and we look forward to seeing you all at the next competition.


Overall  Winners ….   Net 57.5

Paul Cross – Rob Hitchens – Lee Ogier – Neil Elwood

Division 1 Winners ….  Net 58.3

Campbell Lamont – Ed Wallace – Jose Antonio Schneeberger Costa – Pierre Belmont

Division 1 Runners Up ….  Net 59.4

Eric Newman – Tony Bond – Jim Woods – Alan Young

Division 2 Winners ….  Net 60.1

Salvador Parra Velez – Barbara Parra Velez – Ramon Costa Malonda – Mari Carmen Perez Morato

Division 2 Runners Up ….  Net 60.8

Ian Whitby – George Whitby – Joe Whitby

Nearest the Pin Competition:-
Hole 3    Annica Lindkvist
Hole 16   Mattias Karlsson



The next event in Campbell’s calendar is on Thursday 7th July at Villaitana Levante.

Time: 10:00hrs    Price: 45€    Buggy: 20€

As always you can reserve your place by emailing competitions@clgolf.es

By |2016-06-27T13:11:16+00:00June 27th, 2016|Comments Off on Texas Scramble – June 26th 2016

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.