Texas Scramble – May 29th 2016

/Texas Scramble – May 29th 2016

Well done to all the teams who played and we look forward to seeing you all at the next competition.


Overall  Winners ….   Net 54.9

Bob Lennox – Alan Young – Tony Bond – Jim Woods.

Division 1 Winners ….  Net 59.8

Gary Pennington – Kevin Baxter – Kriz Kibblewhite – Jon Wills

Division 1 Runners Up ….  Net 61.8

Damian Sanchez Perez – Celia Cronin – Penelope Barden – Brian Barden

Division 2 Winners ….  Net 55.9

Salvador Parra Velez – Ramon Costa Malonda – Barbara Parra velez – MariCarmen Perez Moratoda

Division 2 Runners Up ….  Net 62.4

Peter Chapman – Tricia Chapman – Phil Conisbee – Elaine Conisbee

Nearest the pin –

Hole 3     Phil Conisbee

Hole 16   Ramon Costa Malonda


The next event in Campbell’s calendar is on Thursday 2nd June at La Sella.

Time: 8:16hrs    Price: 50€    Buggy: 20€

As always you can reserve your place by emailing competitions@clgolf.es

By |2016-05-30T08:49:42+00:00May 30th, 2016|Comments Off on Texas Scramble – May 29th 2016

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.