Well done to all the teams who played and we look forward to seeing you all at the next competition.


Overall  Winners ….   Net 57

George Whitby, Ian Whitby, Joe Whitby, Cambis Zadeh

2nd ….  Net 57.2

Milko Kantchev Ivanov, Carles Faus Camarena, Fermin Martin Cuevas

3rd ….  Net 58.8

Tony Peters, Liz Peters, Grahame Clarke, David Pollard


Nearest the pin –

Hole 3 …. Colin Cooper 2.02 Metres

Hole 14 .. Jon Wills 0.36 Metres

The next event in Campbell’s calendar is on Saturday 14th May at La Sella.

Time: 12:20hrs    Price: 50€    Buggy: 25€

As always you can reserve your place by emailing competitions@clgolf.es