Well done to all the teams who played and we look forward to seeing you all at the next competition.


Overall  Winners ….   Net 54.9

Salvador Ciscar Hernandez – Jose Carlos Mompo Rubert – Asuncion Garcia De La Cuadra – Rafael Martinez Mazarredo

Division 1 Winners ….  Net 57.3

Julio Moya Torres – Jose Antonio Torres Ge – Frederico Miguel Castellano Alfonso – Miguel Castellano Manzaneda

Division 1 Runners Up ….  Net 59.5

Jon Wills – Kriz Kibblewhite – Kevin Baxter – Chris Field

Division 2 Winners ….  Net 56.7

Peter Lane – David Robertson – Les Mason

Division 2 Runners Up ….  Net 58.2

John Gibson, Ann Gibson, Ed Wallace, Bonnie Wallace

Nearest the pin –

Hole 3 ….. Jose Carlos Mompo Rubert (120cms)

Hole 14 … Jose Antonio Torres Ge (48cms) .. so close to winning the Mercedes car!


The next event in Campbell’s calendar is the Spring Trophy on Thursday 6th April at El Saler.

Time: 9:30hrs    Price: 50€    Buggy: 25€

As always you can reserve your place by emailing competitions@clgolf.es